Enter your email to receive 50% off your entire public show ticket purchase!

Your Email Address:
Get in touch

Upcoming Murder Mystery Dinner Shows in San Jose, CA

Saturday, 07/20/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Friday, 07/26/2024 @ 7:00 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Saturday, 08/03/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Saturday, 08/10/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Friday, 08/16/2024 @ 7:00 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Saturday, 08/31/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Friday, 09/06/2024 @ 7:00 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Friday, 09/13/2024 @ 7:00 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Saturday, 09/21/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Saturday, 09/28/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Friday, 10/04/2024 @ 7:00 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Saturday, 10/12/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Friday, 10/18/2024 @ 7:00 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Saturday, 10/26/2024 @ 6:30 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Friday, 11/01/2024 @ 7:00 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Friday, 11/08/2024 @ 7:00 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Friday, 11/15/2024 @ 7:00 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Friday, 11/22/2024 @ 7:00 PMGeneral Admission1910 J Street, Sacramento, CA 95814